Appointments

- 1. Animal Center Sub-Committee Maxwell, Bredefeld, Karbassi
- 2. Budget Sub-Committee (Leadership) Esparza, Maxwell, Arias
- 3. Cannabis Ad Hoc Committee Esparza, Karbassi, Arias
- 4. CDBG Sub-committee- Soria, Arias, Maxwell
- 5. Census/Redistricting Ad Hoc Committee Dissolving
- 6. Council of Governments- Dyer, Soria as alternate
- 7. COVID Program Subcommittee Arias, Chavez, Soria
- 8. Economic Development Corporation Serving Fresno County Esparza. Alternate Karbassi
- Enterprise & Construction Management- Chavez non-voting member Bredefeld (alternate)
- 10. Finance & Audit Committee- Esparza (Chair)
- 11. Fresno Area Workforce Investment Corporation- Karbassi
- 12. Fresno County Transportation Authority (FCTA)- Dyer, Soria
- 13. Fresno County Zoo Authority Dyer, Arias as alternate
- 14. Fresno EIFD Public Financing Authority- Esparza (Chair), Arias (Vice Chair), Soria
- 15. Fresno Madera Area Agency on Aging Board Chavez
- 16. Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board Karbassi
- 17. Revise: Housing Subcommittee-Esparza, Chavez, Arias
- 18. Joint Powers Financing Authority Bredefeld (Chair) and Karbassi
- 19. League of California Cities (Annual Meeting) Arias, Maxwell Alternate, Esparza as the 2nd alternate
- 20. Lobbyist Committee Karbassi, Arias, Chavez
- 21. Measure P Sub-Committee -Revise: Parks Subcommittee- Maxwell, Soria, Arias

Appointments

- 22. North Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency (GSA) Joint Powers Authority Dyer, Georgeanne as Alternate
- 23. PLA Subcommittee- Esparza, Maxwell, Arias
- 24. San Joaquin River Conservancy Board: Dyer, Karbassi as alternate
- 25. San Joaquin Valley Special City Selection Committee- Arias, Vacant alternate
- 26. School Liaison Sub-Committee- Esparza (Chair), Karbassi, Bredefeld
- 27. Street2Home Fresno County Board Arias
- 28. The Local Mobile Food Vendor Association Committee: Arias, Chavez, Soria
- 29. Transportation Sub-Committee Arias, Maxwell, Soria
- 30. Upper Kings Basin Integrated Regional Water Management JPA- Chavez, Brock as alternate
- 31. NEW: Economic Development Sub-Committee- Esparza, Karbassi, Maxwell