<u>NAME</u> <u>DEPARTMENT</u>

MARY RATERMAN-DOIDGE CITY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

DOUG EDIGER DEVELOPMENT & RESOURCE

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

LILLY BANUELOS FINANCE DEPARTMENT

CHERYL CARLSON FIRE DEPARTMENT

KAREN WEDEMEYER FIRE DEPARTMENT

JUSTIN HILL FIRE DEPARTMENT

JAVIER PLA FIRE DEPARTMENT

JOSHUA SELLERS FIRE DEPARTMENT

CHRIS DAMRON INFORMATION SERVICES

DEPARTMENT

SAMMIE AYERS PARKS, AFTER SCHOOL,

RECREATION

& COMMUNITY SERVICES

CHONG MOUA PARKS, AFTER SCHOOL,

RECREATION

& COMMUNITY SERVICES

STEPHANIE MARTINEZ PERSONNEL SERVICES

DEPARTMENT

VUE VANG POLICE DEPARTMENT

DANIEL LABAND POLICE DEPARTMENT

VICKI DELLONE POLICE DEPARTMENT

TERI TERRY POLICE DEPARTMENT

ANDREW HECKMAN DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC

UTILITIES

VINCE SWEET DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC

UTILITIES

STEPHANIE MOOSE PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

MICHELLE WOOTEN PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

DOUG ROGERS PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

DANA SILSBY PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

RAY ARMBRISTER DEPARTMENT OF

TRANSPORTATION

CALEB BOWMAN-WILLIAMS DEPARTMENT OF

TRANSPORTATION

RAMON CARAVEO DEPARTMENT OF

TRANSPORTATION

DALIA RAMOS DEPARTMENT OF

TRANSPORTATION