NAME	DEPARTMENT
Jennifer Nguyen-Bui	City Attorney's Office
Alyssa Stevens	City Council
Amber Piona	DARM
Joana Garcia	DARM
Soonie Djaffer	Finance Department
Robert Garcia	Fire Department
Christine Wilson	Fire Department
Monique Ward	Information Services Department
Andre McMahon	PARCS
Adrian Sanchez	PARCS
Monica Sifuentes	Personnel Services Department
Al Hernandez	Police Department
Jesus Torres	Police Department
Marissa Jackson	Police Department
Virginia Penaloza	Police Department
Joseph Hill	Department of Public Utilities
La Tricia Lewis	Department of Public Utilities
Jeremy Yarbourgh	Department of Public Utilities
Rosemary Aguinaldo	Department of Public Utilities
Pa Yang	Public Works Department
Ray Colmenero	Public Works Department
Tim Stevens	Public Works Department
Shelby MacNab	Public Works Department
Ray Flores	Department of Transportation
Davinder Kumar	Department of Transportation
Pamela Lozano	Department of Transportation
Craig Patrick	Department of Transportation