

## SPECIFIC PLAN OF THE WEST AREA

## STEERING COMMITTEE ROSTER

## **Appointed Members**

David Pena, Chairperson Deep Singh, Vice Chairperson

Cathy Caples \*Tina McCallister – Boothe

Jeff Roberts Tiffany Mangum

John Kashian Bill Nijjer

Gurdeep Shergill Joseph Martinez

Dennis Gaab Eric Payne

## **City Staff**

Sophia Pagoulatos, Planning Manager Rodney Horton, Planner

<sup>\*</sup>Alternate, Non-Voting