Fresno Logo LEGISLATIVE INFORMATION CENTER
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Adriana Reyes    
Alan Hofmann    
Ann Kloose    
Ashley Swearengin ashley.swearengin@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ice/default.htm
Barbara Fiske    
Barry Falke    
Bob Farrar    
Bob Reyes    
Brad Hardie    
Brad Hyatt    
Brianna Stanley    
C. Kristina Roper    
Carlos Duarte    
Cary Catalano    
Chance Lau    
Chandler Baladjanian    
Chuck Ferreira    
Clinton Olivier clint.olivier@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct7/default.htm
Debbie Poochigian    
Debra McKenzie    
Diana Gallardo    
Doug Vagim    
Dr. Jenelle Pitt    
Esmeralda Soria esmeralda.soria@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct1/default.htm
Frances Reyes Acosta    
Gabriel Murillo    
Ivette Marquez    
Jack Tracy    
Jaime Holt    
Jason Hatwig    
Jason Phillips    
Joe Garcia    
Jovan Mendez    
Kathy Bray    
Lady Abangan    
Larry Hodges    
Larry Westerlund larry.westerlund@fresno.gov  
Lawrence Garcia    
Lee Brand lee.brand@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct6/default.htm
Lynda Snauffer    
Marina Harutyunyan    
Marissa Vang    
Matthew Saavedra    
Michael McDonald    
Miranda Lara    
Neng Thao    
Nina Narahari    
Oliver L. Baines III oliver.baines@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct3/default.htm
Patrick Boyd    
Paul Caprioglio paul.caprioglio@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct4/default.htm
Paul Halajian    
Randy Reed    
Rene Watahira rene.watahira@fresno.gov  
Rojelio Vasquez    
Ron McNary    
Sal Gonzales    
Sal Quintero sal.quintero@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct5/default.htm
Serop Torossian    
Steve Brandau steve.brandau@fresno.gov http://www.fres...ct2/default.htm
Terry Bradley    
Tiffany Potter    
Tyler Mackey    
Walt Plachta    
Yvette Flores